Nothing more to say

from by Jesse

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    *artwork by James Brandon Jones

    Includes unlimited streaming of Hauntings via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $9 USD or more 



-jesse Herrin, vocals, electric rhythm
Tyler Hayes, bass
T.W. Lott, drums
Ashton Herrin, lead guitar


from Hauntings, released May 4, 2015
Nothing more to say-jesse Herrin/ Tyler Hayes



all rights reserved


Jesse Waycross, Georgia

Music by:
Jesse Herrin
Austin Leverette
Ashton Herrin
Josh Sharpe
Tyler Hayes
Dylan Crosby
Evan Amburn
Amanda Taylor
Dave Griffin
T.W. Lott
Sean Clark

contact / help

Contact Jesse

Streaming and
Download help